MMx076 Configurations – s/t

Croydon Juice Circuit and Beroun Kiefshe join forces as ‘Configurations’ – releasing a collection of distorted and transformed field recordings. Scraping, clacking, hissing, annoyingly off-beat, choppy and soaked in raspberry pie. If you ever come down to Ruby Bridge, you know where to lie. Artwork (and music) by Morten.

01. Calamari
02. Hoatzin
03. Peafowl
04. Cookiecutter
05. Fossa
06. Serval

Stream from Spotify Download Full Release