MMx128 Rudolfs Kontainer – The Door

Just now, in time for spring, Rudolfs Kontainer releases another record. Following up the 2017 release of “Eclectic Rudolfland”, here comes “The Door”!

Funky vibes and intriguing lyrical dark matter bursting through everyday life’s many aspects not often talked about, may now rock your stereo throughout the summer.

Mixed by Mikal Lillo-Stenberg. Mastered by Ulf Moen Denneche.

01 Other Times
02 Mama
03 Purple
04 My Taste
05 Home Again
06 Lunatic Moon
07 The Door
08 In Your Mind
09 Arrow (Moses)

Stream from Spotify Download Full Release