MMx135 Metatag – Four

This blissful 9-track recording from Metatag arrived just in time to soften the blow from your post-vacation psychiatric relapse. Metatag have a slew of interesting releases under their belt already, and we’re happy to release their latest offering on MarsMelons. From the duo themselves:

Four is a collection of recordings made using electronic machinery without advanced visual screen resolution. Menu diving was performed without oxygen.

01. Inside
02. False Memories
03. Underscore
04. Black Glove
05. Rush Hour
06. Brunching
07. Ascent
08. Abyss
09. Nine

Stream from Spotify Download Full Release