MMx015 Thomas Bergsten – Works

Thomas Bergsten is a composer and artist that’s all over the place, playing in about ten bands and composing music at every waking moment. ‘Works’ is a collection of pieces written between December 2008 and May 2009. The pieces are composed for acoustic instruments, but here they are played by a computer, transferred to an old tape, and back to the computer to give that nice analog feeling to it. Artwork by Morten.

01. Piece For Two Pianos – Movement I
02. Piece For Two Pianos – Movement II
03. Untitled #5
04. Untitled #11
05. Abba Revival

Stream from Spotify Download Full Release